Fowler Rodriguez L.L.P.

Fowler Rodriguez is being wound up, effective January 1, 2019.

The following attorneys may be contacted as indicated below:

Attorney Telephone No. Email address
Ashley E. Bane 504-702-1716 ashley.bane@wilsonelser.com
Alanson T. Chenault, IV 504-812-9948 atc@frfirm.com
Todd G. Crawford 337-280-6272 tcrawford@lawla.com
Luis E. Cuervo 713-437-1800 lcuervo@joneswalker.com
Cristi Fowler Chauvin 504-813-0511 cristifowler@hotmail.com
George J. Fowler, III 504-582-8000 gfowler@joneswalker.com
W. Jacob Gardner, Jr. 504-599-8000 jgardner@frilot.com
Mat M. Gray, III 504-569-2900 mgray@bhbmlaw.com
Michael Harowski 504-702-1710 michael.harowski@wilsonelser.com
Susan G. Keller-Garcia 504-813-1569 skgarcia@frfirm.com
Lauren N. Kurtz 305-679-5700 lkurtz@joneswalker.com
Edward F. LeBreton 504-582-8000 elebreton@joneswalker.com
Luis E. Llamas 504-582-8000 lllamas@joneswalker.com
Michael McCoy 713-437-1800 mmccoy@joneswalker.com
Santiago Padilla 305-679-5700 spadilla@joneswalker.com
Eugene R. Preaus 504-450-7687 erpakp@bellsouth.net
Mark D. Rich 305-679-5700 mrich@joneswalker.com
Antonio Rodriguez 504-702-1710 antonio.rodriguez@wilsonelser.com
H. Jake Rodriguez 504-702-1713 jake.rodriguez@wilsonelser.com
Michael A. Rosen 305-679-5700 mrosen@joneswalker.com
Caroline Sanches 504-582-8000 csanches@joneswalker.com
Juan Serralles, IV 305-679-5700 jserralles@joneswalker.com
Norman C. Sullivan, Jr. 504-599-8000 nsullivam@frilot.com
Wade Webster 504-585-7217 wade.webster@chaffe.com

For Fowler Rodriguez windup matters please contact Raúl V. Fonte, Administrator, Fowler Rodriguez L.L.P. TEL 504-636-0107 rfonte@frfirm.com

   
FR Intranet